Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Rollover
Department of English
Faculty


 

Name Position/Research Area Contact Office

Robin Silbergleid

 

Associate Professor/Director of Creative Writing

Creative Nonfiction/Poetry

silberg1@msu.edu

884-4409

C601

Wells Hall

Gordon Henry

 

Professor

Fiction/Poetry

henryg@msu.edu

884-4427

C621

Wells Hall

Juliet Guzzetta

 

Assistant Professor

Playwriting

guzzetta@msu.edu

884-4447

C644

Wells Hall

Rachel Levy

 

Assistant Professor/Post-Doc in Creative Writing

Fiction

levyrac5@msu.edu

C635

Wells Hall

William Penn

 

Professor

Fiction

penn@msu.edu

884-4458

C706

Wells Hall

Swarnavel Eswaran Pillai

 

Associate Professor

Screenwriting

eswaran@msu.edu

884-4446

C643

Wells Hall

Divya Victor

 

Assistant Professor

Poetry/Creative Nonfiction

victordi@msu.edu

884-4449

C646

Wells Hall

William Vincent

 

Professor

Screenwriting

vincentw@msu.edu

355-9534

C645

Wells Hall

Jeff Wray

 

Professor

Screenwriting 

wrayj@msu.edu

884-4442

C3638

Wells Hall