Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Rollover
Department of English
Faculty


 

Name Position/Research Area Contact Office
Silbergleid, Robin

Creative Writing /Twentieth-Century American Literature and Culture

silberg1@msu.edu

884-4409

C601

Wells Hall

Aldrich, Marcia

Professor

Creative Writing

aldrich@msu.edu

884-4416

C604

Wells Hall

Eriksen, Telaina

Visiting Assistant Professor

Creative Writing

telaina@msu.edu

884-4451

C646

Wells Hall

Guzzetta, Juliet Assistant Professor

guzzetta@msu.edu

884-4447

C644

Wells Hall

Henry, Gordon Professor                    Creative Writing henryg@msu.edu

884-4427

C621

Wells Hall

Paris, Rae

Assistant Professor

Creative Writing

rparis@msu.edu

884-4418

C606

Wells Hall

Penn, William Professor
Creative Writing
penn@msu.edu

884-4458

C706

Wells Hall

Eswaran Pillai, Swarnavel Assistant Professor eswaran@msu.edu

884-4446

C643

Wells Hall

Morgan, Cindy Hunter Assistant Professor-Fixed Term  chmorgan@msu.edu

C320h

Snyder Hall

Raphael, Lev

Assistant Professor-Fixed Term

raphael3@msu.edu

884-4449

C646 

Wells Hall

Vincent, William Professor
Film Studies
vincentw@msu.edu

355-9534

C645

Wells Hall

Wicker, Marcus Assistant Professor-Fixed Term wickerm2@msu.edu

C615

Wells 
Hall

Wray, Jeff Associate Professor
Film Studies/Creative Writing
wrayj@msu.edu

884-4442

C638

Wells Hall